As part of Profile Builder’s integration with the Gutenberg editor, you have the option to restrict the visibility of blocks based on the logged in status of the user or based on user roles.
The Block Content Restriction can be used in two ways: by setting parameters for a specific block or by using the Content Restriction Start and Content Restriction End block pair.
Each block will have a new Profile Builder Content Restriction section above the Advanced options. In this section you can find all the options that would correspond to the available content restriction shorcode parameter options.
Inside the block inserter you can find the two Content Restriction Start and Content Restriction End blocks. They work as a pair, restricting all the content that they encapsulate.
The Content Restriction Start block has the options that are shown in the Profile Builder Content Restriction section for other blocks, while the Content Restriction End block does not have any options and is simply used to mark the end of the section that is to be restricted.